More from Happy Valley


Another shot from my trip thru Happy Valley, my senses were completely engulfed with the sights and smell of these wonderful blue wildflowers, I had to literally wade thru knee high clusters of these blooms to set up my camera. This shot came as the sun was spilling over the hillsides that beautiful spring morning, there are very few times in life that you get moments like this, and I was lucky enough to be at the right place at the right time. Thanks for taking a look.

happy-valley-virginia-blubells-3.jpg



8 thoughts on “More from Happy Valley

  1. montucky

    Beautiful! I love those rare moments. I just want them to go on forever! You did a terrific job capturing the deep colors and the sun-lit patches as well. That’s really nice!

    Reply
  2. paul

    Wow! That is absolutely beautiful. I can see why your senses were completely engulfed. It’s a wonderful sight complete with beautiful light.

    Reply
  3. Bernie Kasper Post author

    Thanks for all the nice comments everyone, it just happened to be one of those mornings when it was great to be alive, and to have great light as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

