Madison Indiana Photography

“Merry Christmas”


Sorry I haven’t posted for the last month but when I went back to coaching basketball my time has been pretty much spent between work and the gym so photography has to take a back seat for now. Hope everyone is well and enjoying the start to your holidays, I just wanted to take the time to wish everyone a  Merry Christmas or Happy Holiday, whatever you and yours celebrate I hope is a joyous occasion.

I thought I might share an old shot of Ringwald Falls located in Madison Indiana, I hope it puts you in a festive mood for the Holidays, and I also hope you have a wonderful Christmas and you can spend time with the people you love !!

Merry Christmas !!!!

Zenfolio | BFK Photography

December 22, 2009 - Posted by | art, Clifty Falls, creek, DSLR, indiana, landscapes, life, Madison Indiana, nature, nature photography, photoblog, photographer, photography, photos, thoughts, travel, waterfalls, winter

16 Comments »

  1. Nice shot, but not really ready for the southern Indiana ice after last year. We had families staying with us due to no power and trees and limbs snapped everywhere. I enjoy it for Christmas but after that… give me spring!

    Comment by asmalltowndad | December 22, 2009 | Reply

  2. Beautiful scene. The cool stark contrast is very attractive at least to my eye. I hope you and your family have a fun, safe and great holidays!

    Comment by Jim Goldstein | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  3. Merry Christmas to you and your family, Bernie! Hope you have a good BB season too.

    Comment by montucky | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  4. Lovely winter scene, Bernie. Wish Merry Christmas to you and your family!

    Comment by Tomas Turecek | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  5. A pretty but icy photo. Glad to see you back and I look forward to seeing more of your lovely photography. Merry Christmas!

    Comment by RecycleCindy | December 24, 2009 | Reply

  6. Beautiful in the still blue-ish coloring of the b&w.

    Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays to you and yours from Preston and I. 🙂

    Comment by Anna Surface | December 24, 2009 | Reply

  7. Happy holidays bernie. Is this falls within clifty or another area?

    Comment by Richard wong | December 24, 2009 | Reply

    • It is actually right in Madison Richard.

      Comment by Bernie Kasper | December 24, 2009 | Reply

  8. Great shot. Happy holidays, Bernie! Best of the new year to you & yours. 🙂

    Comment by Lana | December 25, 2009 | Reply

  9. Beautiful.

    The contrast is incredible and beautiful in deed!

    Comment by roentarre | December 27, 2009 | Reply

  10. And a belated Merry Christmas to you and yours. Happy New Year and guess we’ll see you back after roundball season!

    Comment by edvatza | December 29, 2009 | Reply

  11. Hope your holidays were happy. I never tire of your waterfall photos. See you when the wildflowers bloom, hmm?

    Comment by Bo Mackison | December 30, 2009 | Reply

  12. Here is wishing you a most fantastic New Year. I’ve so enjoyed this last years photos and sharing of your life/stories. Take care my friend.

    Comment by Preston Surface | January 1, 2010 | Reply

  13. Wow, you take amazing pictures! I love photography as well. I hope its ok that I follow you.

    Comment by Pochacco Star | January 4, 2010 | Reply

  14. very cool!

    Comment by ankush | January 10, 2010 | Reply

  15. It’s a very cold winter out there !!

    Happy New Year !!

    JH
    http://www.photojournalist-tgh.tv

    Comment by JH | January 14, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

