Madison Indiana Photography

“Madison Indiana Wildflowers”


It has been about three months since my last post, can’t tell you enough how busy I have been, I have a large amount of images to share with you so instead of a lot of words I will try to keep it simple and keep my mouth shut.

Had a nice spring and now I am busy with weddings and portraits, not getting enough nature shots but I am getting paid so that’s a plus !!

Got some nice shots from Clifty Falls State Park starting with this Wild Geranium, I really liked the petals facing the differing directions in this one, any thoughts or suggestions would be welcome.

Well that’s it no more talking hopefully you are dong well and staying out of trouble, I have quite a few to post so I will try to get them up here quickly.

July 9, 2010 - Posted by | art, Clifty Falls, DSLR, flora, floral, flower photography, flowers, garden, hiking, image, images, indiana, indiana wildflowers, life, macro, macro photography, Madison Indiana, nature, nature photography, photographer, photography, photos, pictures, plants, state parks, thoughts, Wild Geranium

8 Comments »

  1. Glad to have you back!!

    Comment by Jim | July 10, 2010 | Reply

    • Thanks Jim..just wish I had more time for the things I really enjoy doing !!

      Comment by Bernie Kasper | July 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. Nice to see you back again. I hope all is going very well. Lovely shot, as always. 🙂

    Comment by Lana | July 10, 2010 | Reply

    • Still kicking up here Lana, just stretching myself like a rubber band but don’t have the time to bounce back, hope you are doing well !!

      Comment by Bernie Kasper | July 11, 2010 | Reply

  3. Good to see you back around, Bernie! Great shot!

    Comment by montucky | July 10, 2010 | Reply

    • Sometimes I just bite off more than I can chew, hopefully I can trim some things off and make more time for my nature photography !!

      Comment by Bernie Kasper | July 11, 2010 | Reply

  4. Lovely geranium! Suggestion: what do you think about cropping some off the top? I look forward to more of your images as you have time.

    Comment by Anita Bower | July 10, 2010 | Reply

    • Not a bad idea at all Anita..there is a lot of dead space along the top part of it.

      Comment by Bernie Kasper | July 11, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

