Madison Indiana Photography

“Madison Indiana Wedding Photography”


Since I posted one of the Bride I better go ahead and show one of the Groom as well, I never realized until I started shooting weddings how stressful of a situation it has become, everything has to be almost perfect on the couples big day or you could you could ruin it for it for them very easily.  So far so good but I am sure sooner or later something bad is going to happen  and I just hope it is something minimal and that it works out.

At out last wedding we shot nearly 1600 images,  after a while I am sure even the most photographic Bride and Groom gets tired of the lens being in their face,  but I think it takes that many shots to get all the right moments and I think we actually missed a couple as well.

It really helps when the people you work with are as patient and as understanding as the last two weddings we shot, I couldn’t have asked for a more supportive or understanding group of people, I know after a while they really got tired of the whole thing and we didn’t help the stress level as well but in the end everyone stood up to the plate and got the job done.

My wife has helped me  tremendously and has now developed a little bit of the photography eye as well, it will be great to work with and spend more time with her from now on !!

Once again thanks for stopping by and tasking a look, if you need to contact me it’s 701-3415 and we can see what we can do for you.

August 16, 2010 - Posted by | art, blogging, brides, Clifty Falls, DSLR, garden, image, images, indiana, Madison Indiana, madison indiana wedding photographers, Madison Milton Bridge, photographer, photography, photos, pictures, portrait, random, Summer, thoughts, travel, weddings, West Street Art Center

3 Comments »

  1. Not a bad pic, although I personally might have chosen a different color vest and tie. I’m sure, though, that it was the bride’s choice. As a prospective groom (with a looming date of Sept. 4 coming up), I know how that goes.

    As for the pic itself, though, it shows a good contrast between the focus on the groom and the tree and the fuzzy background. I like it.

    Comment by Doug Stephens | August 16, 2010 | Reply

  2. […] “Madison Indiana Wedding Photography” « BFK Photography […]

    Pingback by “Madison Indiana Wedding Photography” « BFK Photography | Indiana | August 17, 2010 | Reply

  3. Very nice, hon!

    Comment by Lana | August 18, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

