Madison Indiana Photography

“BFK Zenfolio”


Just thought I might put a plug in for one of my other sites(is that shameless or what) it just makes it easier to see my whole body of work.  This is the site that shows all my photography from nature to landscape and my portrait side as well.

Most of my Wedding and Senior Portrait images are here along with my family and children shots as well. If you are looking for pics of the Smokey Mountains or some macro and abstract work they will be listed here as well.

My shots from my hometown of Madison Indiana along with landscapes from Southern Indiana are also posted on this site. So basically I am trying to show you everything, whatever your photo need is, beginning to sound like a commercial don’t you think !!

So here is a link to the site and an image form there..hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by !!

Zenfolio | BFK Photography

March 22, 2011 - Posted by | abstract, art, B&W, brides, Clifty Falls, flower photography, flowers, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, hiking, indiana, indiana photographers, indiana wildflowers, landscapes, macro, macro photography, Madison Indiana, madison indiana photographers, madison indiana photography, madison indiana wedding photographers, nature, nature photography, photographer, photography, portrait, Senior Portraits, travel, waterfalls, weddings, West Street Art Center

7 Comments »

  1. […] “BFK Zenfolio” […]

    Pingback by Hour-Long Photography Session with CD Images - Deals2Inbox | March 23, 2011 | Reply

  2. There’s nothing bad about making an ad to your own work, Bernie. Not at all. By the way, you’re using zenfolio for some time now, how satisfied are you?

    Comment by Tomas Turecek | March 26, 2011 | Reply

    • I like it Tomas, I don’t have the high dollar version but for my needs it works great !!

      Comment by Bernie Kasper | March 30, 2011 | Reply

  3. Very nice site. Some great images there, too!

    Comment by Lana | March 26, 2011 | Reply

  4. Hey, I just discovered your blog when I googled ‘clifty falls’ because we are going camping there next week. I’m also a nature photographer and so is my partner — we live in Louisville. We love Madison and visit there any chance we get. Your work is great!

    Comment by Kim Torres | June 2, 2011 | Reply

  5. Oh, and we’re also on zenfolio. lucentdreams.zenfolio.com 🙂

    Comment by Kim Torres | June 2, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

