Madison Indiana Photography

Tornado Video


I have seen a few Tornadoes in my life and been very close to a couple big ones, I don’t usually post much about them here because I like to keep my content original. But my son who is a weather freak talked me into posting some for you…so here you go !!

 

January 22, 2013 - Posted by | indiana, life, Madison Indiana, nature, nature photography, outdoors, photographer, photography, severe weather, thoughts, tornado, travel, West Street Art Center | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

