Madison Indiana Winter


Well here it is March 6 and the temperature has actually climbed into the low 40’s time to celebrate. The weathermen actually said temps would close in on near to slightly above normal temps the next seven days,  knock on wood !!

Last year at this time I was prepping for trips to the Great Smoky Mountain National Park and to my favorite spot Clifty Falls State Park, but now as I look out the window that time of my life looks like a million miles away, but we are getting there and before you know it I will posting shots with colors besides white all the time !!

So now before spring finally arrives I am going to share images from this past winter here in Madison Indiana, hope you like winter themed images because I sure captured a ton this year and I am really tired of taking and looking at them lol !!

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my photography I hope you enjoy it.

 

                                                                                                                                                                winter storm 7 2014

 

                                                                                                                                                                     winter storm 6 2014

 

2 thoughts on “Madison Indiana Winter

Leave a Reply

