Winter Fence | Madison Indiana Photography


Another day another shot of cold and snow flurries,  blah blah blah !!!  This winter has led to a lot of frustration and borderline depression and now it is leading me into  another problem and that is spending too much time on Adorama and B&H’s  camera sites and with a debit card sitting next to me you know this will only lead to trouble lol !!

So instead of feeding my camera fix I thought I might post another winter shot, sorry it’s how I feel now,  this is a black and white image with a old farm fence  leading out into a snow covered winter scene….haven’t seen that before have we !!

But there is good news in all this the NCAA  Basketball Tourney is going on and since I am stuck here I am at least seeing some great games, especially the Cats win over Wichita State yesterday, one of the best games I have seen in a while!!

Like so many other rough times in our life all this bad weather will pass spring will arrive and I will be able to get out and photograph beautiful wildflowers and enjoy myself outdoors again. Thanks for taking a look at my photography and just be patient because it will get here sooner or later…maybe !!

 

 

 

winter storm 2 2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Winter Fence | Madison Indiana Photography

Leave a Reply

