Daily Archives: May 29, 2015

Trees in the Mist

Thought I would share more from that wonderful morning where the light just wouldn’t quit and I was able to create numerous images of that awesome experience. Being outdoors in search of photographic opportunities is always a good thing but when you combine it with fantastic light and it becomes really special.

This one was taken when the fog had still not quite began to burn off and what little light was getting thru added a surreal touch to the trees that I was using as my subject.  I actually came away with what I was looking for in that moment and thru the years I have found that is a hard thing to do.

I hope you enjoy the image and hopefully you can find a morning like this one and be able to experience that special light that doesn’t come around very often. Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my work.

 

 

 

 

clifty sunburst fall 3 2014

